Kontakt os

steenforantrasborg

Steen Trasborg
CEO
steen@trasborg.dk

ergun1

Ergun Arkin
Production manager
ergun@trasborg.dk

mie

Mie Schou
Secretary & administration
mie@trasborg.dk

jan-nielsen

Jan Nielsen
Container – Indsamling Ansvarlig for Jylland&Fyn
jan@trasborg.dk

steenforantrasborg11

Stelian Trasborg
Trainee
stelian@trasborg.dk

ganislav

Genislav Nastev
Project Manager – Green Box
genislav@trasborg.dk

michael

Michael Hansen
Transport og Logistik ansvarlig
Sjælland-Jylland-Fyn
michael@trasborg.dk